Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies. Read more   OK
KranAgentur Werner GmbH & Co. KG
Hallplatz 7j, 66482 Zweibrücken


Phone: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 26
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37


E-mail: info@kranagentur.de




Find direct contact in the sales territories.


Deutschland-Karte
The team and your contact persons at a glance.

Direct selling in the VG I

Mr. Frank Lichtenberg


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 663 80 65
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37
E-mail: f.lichtenberg@kranagentur.de
Direct selling in the VG III

Mr. Andreas Werner


Mobile: +49 (0) 172 240 83 01
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37
E-mail: a.werner@kranagentur.de
Direct selling in the VG II

Mr. Reinhard Kotzan


Mobile: +49 (0) 173 678 54 48
Fax: +49 (0) 33439 14 27 75
E-mail: r.kotzan@kranagentur.de

Project coordination
Mr. Matthias Gries
Phone: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 26
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37
E-mail: m.gries@kranagentur.de

Mrs. Andrea Sema
Phone: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 26
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37
E-mail: a.sema@kranagentur.de

Gebrauchtkranvertrieb
Mr. Hannes Dewes
E-mail: h.dewes@kranagentur.de

Mr. Harald Möller
Phone: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 26
Fax: +49 (0) 6332 48 58 37
E-mail: h.moeller@kranagentur.de
Write to us and we will as soon as possible
put in touch with you.
*Required